Montreal to Host the Go Topless Day This Weekend, Sunday | The Naturist Page


Looking at the GoTopless Day – Montreal event on Facebook it not only looks good to see approximately 220+ people will be showing up at Monument George-Etienne Cartier(Tam-Tams) this Sunday the 24th of August, but it’s going to be a fantastic day for the women to be able to be free from the very painful and uncomfortable bras because it’s going to be 26°c.(Feels like 32°c) GoTopless.org will be hosting this years event for Montreal.

Believe me men, when I say the bras are painful and uncomfortable. I wore one last year for this event and I could not get comfortable at all. I will be wearing one this year again and my wife will be coming this year as well. 

lossano_bikini-nipple-lytle[1]

 

I wanted to order the TaTa Top for myself and my wife before this years event, however, I couldn’t get the chance to do so. I will be getting the TaTa Top for next years event for sure! it would be quite interesting to see the men at the Go Topless Day wearing the TaTa Top! We’ll just see what happens in the future! See you on Sunday!

One thought on “Montreal to Host the Go Topless Day This Weekend, Sunday | The Naturist Page

Leave a Reply

