First Nakey Footsteps in The Snow of The Season 2014 | The Naturist Page


First Nakey Footsteps in the snow of the seasonWell, it’s the first snowfall of the season here in Montreal, Canada and I could not resist the urge…

Many Naturists dislike the snow. I am one of them & I do not like to feel cold. However, there is just something about walking naked in the snow that gives me that special connection to nature when I set foot in the snow that make me feel in tune with nature. Obviously I am cold when i’m doing so yet I still enjoy it. Even when there is a heap of snow I like to go running in the snow and jump on my back making a snow-angel; then running back inside to warm back up with a coffee.

Im sure i’m not the only one who likes to do this. I want to hear from you. If you like to go naked in the snow, do you have similar experiences? What do you like to do in the snow?

3 thoughts on “First Nakey Footsteps in The Snow of The Season 2014 | The Naturist Page

Leave a Reply

