I’m no writer … yet! | The Naturist Page


I’m really trying on working on my writing skills very much so because I have so much to say but I find I lack the skills necessary to become pro at the moment. But i’m trying my best and find by writing blogs and getting an insight from my wife and followers i’m slowly improving.

I’m no journalist, writer, book writer so im going along by writing blogs to help improve my way of writing. So far I find it is improving but still needs work. One positive thing I have picked up is understanding the method of describing situations that as merely thoughts in my mind to be able to help you re-live the event in my eyes. That is important! I know that now. but if you have any friendly criticism to help me write better, i’m open for friendly criticism.

I look forward to provide you the best experiences in a newbie writer like me and hope that I can better improve your reading when it comes to my blogs. I do know that some of you love to read my blogs even for what they are now and I thank you so very much and hope you continue to give me support and incentive to write more.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

