[Video]:DIY Privacy Balcony Block | The Naturist Page


When I first moved in to my current apartment, I could not help notice how very private it can be to be able to enjoy my Naturist lifestyle. Living on the fourth floor, every building in front of me was only one floor. The only issue I had was the neighbours to my right and buying one of them fabric balcony blocks from Canadian Tire or Walmart. Two years ago was when I first moved in here and I decided to share how I made the balcony Naturist friendly so people are not offended.

This is the video I originally went LIVE via Periscope that I have edited so the video was not 15min long like the broadcast was, speeded-up. Items you will need: Plywood, screws, large washers, plastic twine with bendable metal, large plastic board, tie-wrap(s) and a drill.

DIY Privacy Balcony Block | The Naturist Page from The Naturist Page on Vimeo.

4 thoughts on “[Video]:DIY Privacy Balcony Block | The Naturist Page

  1. Pingback: [Video]:DIY Privacy Balcony Block | The Naturist Page | Nudie News

Leave a Reply

