I introduced my bff Mandy to naturism


Bare Thoughts

It’s been a while, but Santana is back with a new story. We hope you enjoy!

Curiosity will always win from fear.

When Harmen and I were still in the beginning of our relationship I told my friends and family about him being a naturist. After a while I also became a naturist and we started with the blogs later that year. With that being said, my friend Mandy started asking questions about it. I always answered them with full honesty and I could really sense her curiosity. She even joked about joining me to our favorite naturist resort Flevonatuur. Untill yesterday…

She was spending the night at our place because we didn’t see each other in a while. Harmen also had a chance to sleep at home so we had a great night with lots of talks and laughs with the three of us. At one moment we were…

View original post 700 more words

One thought on “I introduced my bff Mandy to naturism

Leave a Reply

